Cybersecurity, our vocation.

Prevent attacks and strengthen your cybersecurity

Today digital is omnipresent.  We have more and more connected means of communication, gaining in simplicity and accessibility.

These tools are as indispensable as they are vulnerable, guaranteeing critical information and sensitive data. Data that needs to be secure, breach-proofed and threat-anticipated to avoid disastrous economic or strategic losses

Cube_Offers_EN_2022

Work with you in to make your company digitally secure

According to ANSSI (the French National Agency for the Security of Information Systems), our digital world is extremely sensitive in the face of unprecedented risks and cyber-attacks, affecting the entire pallet of users and infrastructures.  And so it is crucial that we understand the pitfalls involved in order to develop sustainable solutions to protect and manage threats.

Synetis, the leading independent consulting and technology expertise firm, can help you with all your projects to process and securing sensitive data and stay safe faced with the new challenges of cybersecurity.

Our areas of expertise.

ANY QUESTION?

ASK OUR SPECIALISTS.

2020-02-10T11:35:56+00:00

La cybersécurité, notre vocation.

Prévenir les attaques et renforcer votre cybersécurité

Aujourd’hui le numérique est omniprésent. Nous disposons de plus en plus de moyens de communication connectés, gagnants en simplicité et accessibilité.

Autant d’outils aussi indispensables que vulnérables, garants d’informations critiques et de données sensibles. De la data dont il faut impérativement assurer la sécurité, prévenir les failles et anticiper les menaces pour éviter toute perte économique ou stratégique désastreuses.

Vous accompagner dans la sécurisation numérique de votre entreprise.

Selon l’Agence National de la Sécurité des Systèmes d’Information (ANSSI), notre univers numérique est extrêmement sensible face à des risques et cyberattaques inédites, qui visent l’ensemble des usagers et des infrastructures. Il est donc indispensable d’en comprendre les écueils pour voir aboutir des solutions pérennes de protection et de gestion des menaces.

Synetis, leader des cabinets de conseil et d’expertise technologique indépendant, vous accompagne dans tous vos projets de transformation, de sécurisation de données sensibles et vous aide à faire face aux nouveaux enjeux de la cybersécurité.

ENVIE DE VIVRE UNE AVENTURE UNIQUE ?
REJOIGNEZ-NOUS !

ACTUALITÉS

Cyber Cocktail Club 2020

jeudi 11 juin - vendredi 12 juin

1402, 2020

Illustrations d’attaques sur le wifi

Souvent jugés sécurisés et robustes, les réseaux wifi ou les implémentations qui gravitent autour de son usage présentent tout de même quelques faiblesses inhérentes au monde sans fil. Malgré tout, les attaques sur le wifi Consulter

UN CONSEIL ?
DEMANDEZ À NOS EXPERTS.

ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
For privacy reasons Twitter needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Politique de confidentialité.
I Accept

Nos dernières publications :

Archives :